Andrea Harris Social, Economic, Environmental, and Health Equity Task Force

Commission Details

Board Website 
No data to display
Long Name 
Governor Appointments 
Total Board Positions 
Cite Name 
Cite Number 
Term Length 

Current Members

Member Name 
Appointment Date 
Term End Date 
Term Type 
Secretary Machelle Sanders7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorDOA Secretary, who shall be the Chair of the Task Force
Benjamin Money 7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorDHHS Sec. or designee
Cornell Wright 7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorDirector of the NC Office of Minority Health and Health Disparities or designee
Dionne D. Delli-Gatti 3/8/2021 Pleasure of The GovernorDEQ Secretary or designee
Gregory A. Richardson 7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorCommission on Indian Affairs Member
Andrés F. Henao 7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorHispanic Latino Advisory Council Member
Annette R. Taylor 7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorNC Council for Women Advisory Board Member
Stephanie G. McGarrah 7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorMember of the NC Pandemic Recovery Office
Pat Martinez 7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorCommission on Inclusion Member
Lenora Richardson Campbell 7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorNC Historically Black College or University Rep.
Margaret Weller-Stargell 7/13/2020 Pleasure of The GovernorAt-large

Apply to this Board
Recommend a Candidate